Skip to content

A Glimpse

I’ve been trying to compose a post in my head all week, but I haven’t been able to get it together this week. My head is full of the crazy. Don’t believe me? Here’s a quick glimpse:


I will spare you a long drawn-out prose version of it.

1 sleep until Rhinebeck.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Manise #

    Hahaha! I remember those days all too well. One more sleep and then it will be awesome fun! Hang in there!

    October 16, 2009

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

