Skip to content

Archive for

A Glimpse

I’ve been trying to compose a post in my head all week, but I haven’t been able to get it together this week. My head is full of the crazy. Don’t believe me? Here’s a quick glimpse:

…groceries-what-do-we-need-for-this-weekend-next-week-what-does-he-have-in-his-mouth!!-ohcraphepoopedagain-if-i-just-finish-this-sleeve-nope-that-won’t-work-ohcrapdinner-whatarewehavingfordinner-look-at-the-new-kitchenaid!-i-bet-i-can-make-cookies-in-time-for-dessert!-SNOW?!?!?!?!?!?-laundryneedstobefolded-domain-expired-you-have-to-be-kidding-me-sigh-it’sbathtime!-bedtime!-georgeleaveit!-ejwhat’sinyourmouth-cmonshowmama-will-never-get-that-sweater-finished-maybe-owls-instead-laundrystillnotfolded!-39buttons-ugh-what-are-you-chewing-on-ewwthat’s-not-food-icky,yuck,icky-GeorgeLEAVEIT!…

I will spare you a long drawn-out prose version of it.

1 sleep until Rhinebeck.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.